Introductory Post

I’m Laura Simpson!! I’m going to be posting on my blog about my placement for my Integrating Theory and Practice course in my General Health Science (GHS) program at Fleming College! My posts will be about the good and the bad experiences in my placement as well as what great things I’m learning. GHS is a program that prepares students for acceptance into other courses such as:
• Fitness and Health Promotion
• Health Information Management
• Massage Therapy
• Occupational Therapist Assistant/Physiotherapist Assistant
• Paramedic
• Pharmacy Technician
• Practical Nursing
I chose to enroll in this course because I want a better chance to get into the paramedic course in September! Visit the GHS program blog: http://flemingghs.blogspot.ca/ This website should open in a new tab.

Leave a Reply

